Sharks to Honour 2021 & 2022 Overage Players

On Wednesday night, the Sharks will honour our 4 graduating Overage players from this season. The Sharks will also honour our Overage players who unfortunately had their OA seasons cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Players being honoured are

  • Dawson Iles
  • Brett Enns
  • Drew Denomey
  • Dallas Anderson
  • Mason Gow
  • Brett Thomas
  • Braydon Davis

Please join us to congratulate these players on great junior careers in Wheatley.